Kirkland Chamber of Commerce: 425 822-7066

Greater Kirkland Chamber of Commerce

2017 Board of Directors

Jessica Beck 2017 President of the Kirkland Chamber of Commerce


Jessica Beck
Krueger Beck Law, PLLC

Image of samantha st john interim executive director of the Chamber

Executive Director

Samantha St. John
Greater Kirkland Chamber of Commerce.

Image of Scott Becker wearing a light blue shirt and arms folded, smiling

Past President

Scott Becker
Coastal Community Bank.

Image of Patti Smith VP Public Policy

VP Public Policy

Patti Smith
P Smith Insurance Services


Kevin Hansen
Livengood Alskog


Brenda Kauffman
Columbia Athletic Club.

Image of Kristen Gonzales, VP of Chamber Event

Kristen Gonzales

VP Events
HomeStreet Bank

Image of Troy Longwith, Chamber VP of Events from the Heathman Hotel Kirkland

VP Community Outreach

Troy Longwith
The Heathman Hotel.

image of ryan james, incoming chamber president

VP & Incoming President

Ryan James
Ryan James Fine Arts


Darcy Nothnagle
Bob Malte
Director (Public Policy)
Doug Davis
Director (Marketing & Development)
Tom DeBord
Director (Marketing & Development)
Deby Rourke
Director (Marketing & Development)
Elizabeth Sorensen
Director (KDA Merchants)
Neal Hughes
Director (Education)
Stephanie Dickson
Director (Economic Development)
Rich Lerz
Director (Young Professionals)
Judi Kuntz
Director (Ambassadors)
Ryan James
Stephen Jackson
Director (Kirkland Arts Center)
Pam Rembold
Director (Juanita Bay)
Judi Clark
Christa Chambers
Jim Gatens
Scott Heller
Kathy Feek
Education Chair
Walt Krueger

Ex Officio:

Mark Shinstrom
Gary Passavant
Kurt Triplett
Monique Graham

Executive Director:

Samantha St. John
Join the Greater Kirkland Chamber of Commerce today. Start your business growth opportunity now! Give us a call at 425 822-7066 or email us from our Contact Page.

You have only 320 characters left!

So we know you are not a robot: