Greater Kirkland Chamber of Commerce Announcement
February 4, 2021
Jennifer Dean

Every year the Kirkland Chamber of Commerce celebrates individuals who have gone above and beyond in their commitment to the Chamber of Commerce and to the larger community. On February 4th the annual awards ceremony will recognize these deserving winners. Please help us to celebrate and congratulate these dedicated members.

Congratulations to our winners for all your service to our organization!

Anne J Owen Community Service Award
Sue Contreras

William C Woods Above and Beyond Award
David DeBois

Charles O Morgan Business Excellence Award

Merrily Dicks Community Arts & Culture Award
Kirkland Performance Center

A Duane Lund Chamber Member of the Year Award
Troy McVicker

President’s Award
Dallas Stewart

Ambassador of the Year Award
William Wright

Lee Johnson Student Community Service Award
Angelyiah Lim


error: Content is protected !!
Share This